Stéphane Auvray developed players that would have the opportunity to integrate into professional Academies, and national programs. We are proud to share their accomplishments!

Kaïlé Auvray

Lille OSC – France and US Youth National Team

Mohammad Abualnadi

Pittsburg University – NCAA division 1

Gyuwon Chong

Akron University- NCAA division 1

Leonel Palma

FC Barcelona residency Academy USA

Jackson Grant

Tulsa University – NCAA

Hailey Palmer

Texas Tech – NCAA

Mathew Drinkhouse

MLS Next

Tommy Jernigan

SKC Academy

Wesley Cribb

SKC Academy

Charlie Finn Barrett

SKC Academy

Jayvin Van Deventer

North Western University

Jack Lucas

SKC Academy

Grant Peters

Bradley University – NCAA division 1

Matthew Ricci

Midland University

Luke Hoelting

UMKC – NCAA division 1

Kaïlé Auvray

Creighton University – NCAA division 1

Ryder Barrett

Drake University – NCAA division 1

Joshua Peterson

Academy Hidalgo – France